PAAEL Contact Form

Please use this form to request information or questions about PaAAEL.

First Name:
Last Name:
Address:
Phone:
State:
Zip Code:
Email:
Comments:

 

Current Board Members

President
Fiona Adamsky
fiona.adamsky@alsglobal.com

Vice-President
Anita Martin
akmartin@chesterwater.com 

Immediate Past President
Diane Kisner
dkisner@mahaffeylaboratory.com

Secretary
Linda O’Donnell
linda.odonnell@phila.gov

Treasurer
Twila Dixon
tdixon@mjreider.com

Board Member
Ron Andrae
ron.andrae@perkinelmer.com

Board Member
Heather Juzwa
hljuzwa@SHIMADZU.com

Board Member
Ray Martrano
rmartrano@alsglobal.com

Board Member
Helen Piccone
helen.piccone@readingareawater.com