Contact PaAAEL – Office


PaAAEL Executive Director

Marykay Steinman
244 Mountain Top Road
Reinholds, PA 17569

 

Contact PaAAEL – Board Members

President
Fiona Adamsky
ALS
34 Dogwood Lane
Middleton, PA 17057
Phone: (717) 514-0564
fiona.adamsky@alsglobal.com

Vice-President
Anita Martin
Chester Water Authority
100 Ashville Road
Nottingham, PA 19362
Phone: (717) 529-2244
akmartin@chesterwater.com

Immediate Past President
Diane Kisner
Mahaffey Labs
551 State Street
Curwensville, PA 16833
Phone: (814) 236-3540
dkisner@mahaffeylaboratory.com

Secretary
Linda O’Donnell
Philadelphia Water Department
1500 East Hunting Park Ave.
Philadelphia, PA 19124
Phone: (215) 685-1405
linda.odonnell@phila.gov

Treasurer
Twila Dixon
M.J. Reider Associates, Inc.
107 Angelica Street
Reading, PA 19611
Phone: (610) 374-5129
tdixon@mjreider.com

Board Member
Ron Andrae
Perkin Elmer
710 Bridgeport Ave.
Shelton, CT 06484
Phone: (717) 439-9926
ron.andrae@perkinelmer.com

Board Member
Oommen Kappil
okappil@gmail.com

Board Member
Raymond Martrano
Seewald Laboratories
2829 Reach Road
Williamsport, PA 17701
Phone: (570) 326-4001
rmartrano@seewaldlabs.com

Board Member
Helen Piccone
Reading Area Water Authority
108 Berkley Road
Reading, PA 19605
Phone: (610) 926-5477
helen.piccone@readingareawater.com