PaAAEL Contact Form

Please use this form to request information or questions about PaAAEL.

First Name:
Last Name:
Address:
Phone:
State:
Zip Code:
Email:
Comments:
Please answer this problem:

Current Board Members

PaAAEL President
Diane Kisner
dkisner@mahaffeylaboratory.com

PaAAEL Vice-President
Frank Medora
fcmedora@aquaamerica.com

Immediate Past President/Treasurer
Twila Dixon
tdixon@mjreider.com

Secretary
Anita Martin
akmartin@chesterwater.com

PaAAEL Board Member
Oommen Kappil
okappil@EMSL.com

PaAAEL Board Member
Fiona Adamsky
fiona.adamsky@microbac.com